Mitarbeiter

Foto

Direktor

Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Ziegler

Fon: 0451/500 - 50601
Fax: 0451/500 - 50604
info@imbs.uni-luebeck.de

Stellvertretende Direktorin

Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. biol. hum. Inke R. König

Fon: 0451/500 - 50610
Fax: 0451/500 - 50604
Inke.Koenig@imbs.uni-luebeck.de

Sekretariat

Gabriele Schatton

Fon: 0451/500 - 50601
Fax: 0451/500 - 50604
schatton@imbs.uni-luebeck.de

        

Kristina Nikolic

Fon: 0451/500 - 50611
Fax: 0451/500 - 50604
kristina.nikolic@imbs.uni-luebeck.de

Klinische Epidemiologie - Studien- und Datenmanagement

Marina Bleskina

Fon: 0451/500-50612
Fax: 0451/500-50604
bleskina[at]imbs.uni-luebeck.de

Nicole Heßler, M.Sc.

Fon: 0451/500 - 50622
Fax: 0451/500 - 50604
hessler@imbs.uni-luebeck.de

Dipl.-Dok. (FH) Kirsten Hinrichs

Fon: 0451/500 - 50616
Fax: 0451/500 - 50604
kirsten.hinrichs@imbs.uni-luebeck.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolfgang Rudolph-Rothfeld, MBA

Fon: 0451/500 - 50625
Fax: 0451/500 - 50604

Frank Sandig

Fon:0451/500 - 50612
Fax:0451/500 - 50604
sandig[at]imbs.uni-luebeck.de

Dr. rer. pol. Reinhard Vonthein

Fon: 0451/500 - 50627
Fax: 0451/500 - 50604
vonthein@imbs.uni-luebeck.de

Genetische Epidemiologie

 

Dipl.-Math. Theresa Dankowski

Fon: 0451/500 - 50622
Fax: 0451/500 - 50604
dankowski@imbs.uni-luebeck.de

 

Césaire J. K. Fouodo, M.Sc.

Fon: 0451/500 - 50620
Fax: 0451/500 - 50604
fouodo@imbs.uni-luebeck.de

Damian Gola, M.Sc.

Fon: 0451/500 - 50623
Fax: 0451/500 - 50604
gola@imbs.uni-luebeck.de

 

Sandeep Grover, Ph.D.

Fon: 0451/500-50620
Fax: 0451/500-50604
sandeep.grover@imbs.uni-luebeck.de

Markus Scheinhardt, M.Sc.

Fon: 0451/500 - 50612
Fax: 0451/500 - 50604
scheinhardt[at]imbs.uni-luebeck.de

Jördis Stolpmann

Fon: 0451/500-50613
Fax: 0451/500-50604
joerdis.Stolpmann@imbs.uni-luebeck.de

Dominik Thiele, M.Sc.

Fon: 0451/500-50612
Fax: 0451/500-50604
dominik.thiele@imbs.uni-luebeck.de

Marvin N. Wright, M.Sc.

Fon: 0451/500 - 50626
Fax: 0451/500 - 50604
wright@imbs.uni-luebeck.de